Closing Days

The Danish Patent and Trademark is closed on the below mentioned dates. You can still submit applications electronically through our website, via mail and in our 24-hour mailbox in Høje Taastrup, even if we keep closed. All applications are registered with the actual date of receipt.

January 2022 - June 2022

 Thursday 14 April - Maundy Thursday 

Friday 15  April - Good Friday

Monday 18 April - Easter Monday

Friday 13 May - Great Prayer Day

Thursday 26 May - Ascension Day 

Friday 27 May - Closed 

Monday 6 June – Whit Monday

 

Juli 2022 - December 2022

 Monday 26 December –  Closed

Tuesday 27 December – Closed

Wednesday 28 December – Closed 

Thursday 29 December - Closed

Friday 30 December - Closed

Applications

You can still submit applications electronically through our website, via mail and in our 24-hour mailbox in Høje Taastrup, even if we keep closed. All applications are registered with the actual date of receipt.